Transition Network Assignments

Last updated 5/30/2024


Primary Transition Lead(s)


Community Engagement Partner


Change Management Specialist (CMS)

Faculty of Arts

Stefania Burk, Susanne Goodison,  Adrienne Tiltman (Project Manager)

Andrew Peachey

Anna Bobrovskaya

Faculty of Land & Food Systems

Christine Klaray, Zhaoming Xu, Rachel Toyen (Project Manager) 

Faculty of Forestry Chiara Longhi, Rachel Toyen (Project Manager) 

Faculty of Education

Jennifer Stewart, Lu Tian, Vicki Domansky, Derek Wong, Shawn Ly (Project Manager)

Mo Suwanwela



School of Kinesiology

Chanel Flores, Adam Lukasiewicz, Meena Kahlon (Project Manager)

Faculty of Science

Cindy Nahm, James Charbonneau

Stephanie Chow

Gee Lam

Vantage College

Suzie Lavallee, Atul Gadhia, Brian Wilson, Lynn Zhang


Aleteia Greenwood, Jim Tuckett, Allan Bell

Center for Teaching, Learning & Technology Stephen Michaud

Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies

Brendan Morey, Jens Locher, Gemma Melius (Project Manager)

Pooyan Khorsandi Mo Suwanwela

College of Graduate Studies

Damien Bell (Main Contact PTL), Laura Bissell, Deanna Roberts, Nathan Sletten, Paul Shipley

Faculty of Applied Science

Leanne Kearns, Sara Buse, Rachel Toyen (Project Manager)

Stephanie Clark Gurminder Mehat

Faculty of Applied Science (Nursing)

Gino Kim

Sauder School of Business

John Ries, Pamela Lin, Shannon Sterling, Sandy Tanaka, Bonita Tse (Project Manager)

Peter A. Allard School of Law Susan Morin

Faculty of Medicine

Sunny Pao, Shilpa Samji, Anmol Mishra, Emmanuel Oyovbaire

Sarah Mair

Zahra Golafshan

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vicky Chan, Josephine Park (Project Manager)

Faculty of Dentistry

Connie Reynolds, Eli Whitney, Susanne Schmiesing, Josephine Park (Project Manager) 

UBC Information Technology/OCIO Laleh Mosadegh, Kevin Labadie, Aarti Paul, Jeeva Delraj, Aisha Sinclair, Marcela Hernandez 

Enrolment Services (UBCV)

Annie Yim, Coby Thurmeier Mahsa Haghjoo Romil Jain
Student Societies TBD

VP Students 

Samantha Reid, Janet Mee

Todd Kinnee Jaida Regan

Development & Alumni Engagement

Dianna Deblaere, George Firican, Melissa Lasko, David Johnston 

Go Global

Jennifer Lemche, Lucy O’Regan


Susan Allan


Brent Harris, Ashley Lambert-Maberly

Facilities | Safety & Risk


Office of the VP Academic Provost & Their Teams Breeonne Baxter 
UBC Okanagan*   Michelle Anderson-Draper Romil Jain & Zahra Golafshan

AVP Students

Michelle Lowton, Jessica Mueller

Centre for Teaching and Learning

Janine Hirtz

Development and Alumni Engagement

Shari Slattery

Enrolment Services (UBCO)


Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies

Diana Carter

Faculty of Health and Social Development

Tanya Forneris, Manuela Reekie

Faculty of Management/Co-op

Dayl Hancock, Jamie Snow, Mandy Little

Finance Operations

Fiona Stirling

IKB Faculty of Arts and Social Science

Jan Cioe

IKB Faculty of Science

Scott Reid


MJ D'Elia

Okanagan School of Education

Kristin Schuppener, Lindsay Cox

School of Engineering Claire Yan



*Except CoGS, OPAIR, and IT.

Portfolios do not include HR or Finance change due to IRP Student